Skip to product information
1 of 1

Games Workshop

House of Blades (Hardback)

House of Blades (Hardback)

Regular price $47.84 USD
Regular price $52.00 USD Sale price $47.84 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The standard processing time may take 2-4 weeks based on product shortages. For questions, please shoot us a message! 

Get the ultimate guide to House Escher. This 128-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Escher – Queens, Matriarchs, Death-Maidens, Wyld Runners, Sisters, and Little Sisters. It's ideal for fans of House Escher or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

Inside this book, you will find:
House Escher History and Background: an expansive and extensive background on the House Escher, including a timeline of the development of House Escher over three millennia
House Escher Gang List: includes all the rules you need to know in order to field a Escher gang in games of Necromunda
Hangers-on and Brutes: includes rules for hiring Hangers-on and Brutes, including Escher-specific ones, for your gang
Hired Guns: includes rules for using Bounty Hunters, House Agents, and Hive Scum
Strong Alliances: includes rules for using and forming alliances with three other organisations on Necromunda connected to House Escher; the Water Guild, Cold Traders and House Ulanti – the Noble House that backs House Escher
Additional Rules: this section includes new and additional rules usable by House Escher gangs in games of Necromunda, providing Escher players a variety of new options, including Skills, Abilities, and gang-specific terrain
Weapon Reference Chart: contains a comprehensive weapons reference chart for all weapons and wargear available to House Escher and their allies
House Escher Gang Tactics: contains a D66 table of Escher Gang Tactics for use in Scenarios
Dramatis Personae: includes rules for hiring and using three brand-new Dramatis Personae characters in your games of Necromunda

This is an expansion to Necromunda – you'll need a copy of the Necromunda Rulebook or the Necromunda: Dark Uprising Rulebook to use the contents of this book.

Materials

12+. WARNING. Not suitable for children under 36 months. Small parts. Essential pointed components.

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details
  • Shipping Information

    We offer free shipping on all orders over $89 in the continental US! We strive to deliver on orders exceeding our customers expectations, however, please note that orders generally have up to 2-4 week lead times! We are not responsible for stolen goods or goods damaged during return-shipping. If you are concerned about shipping your product, please leave us a note or a message requiring a signature upon delivery of your order.

    Please refer to our shipping policy for more information, or for any other questions please shoot us a message bellow!

    Shipping Policy 
  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    If for any reason at all, you're not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it to us or exchange it for something else within 14 days of purchase. We won't charge you a restock fee, however we do not cover return shipping. The product must be returned undamaged and still in its original packaging with proof of purchase. 

    Please refer to our refund policy for more information, or for any other questions please shoot us a message bellow!

    Return Policy